Products & Services

Products: Agricultural Equipment

Listing 5 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Agricultural Equipment
Acon cc +27 (0)31 466 6909 Durban admin@acon.co.za
Bevline Mechanical Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 902 1590 Durban marvin@bevline.co.za
Bosal Afrika (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 810 9326 Silverton helpdesk@bosal.co.za www.bosal.co.za
Cutting Edge Technologies +27 (0)31 700 3683 Pinetown sales@cetlaser.co.za www.cetlaser.co.za
Deurou Industries cc +27 (0)21 854 4955 deurou@deurou.co.za
Dynamic Balustrades (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 403 2747 / 061 403 0550 Pretoria info@dynamicbalustrades.co.za www.dynamicbalustrades.co.za
F P Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 569 2840 Durban mark@fpengineering.co.za www.fpengineering.co.za
FJ Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)28 435 7567 Struisbaai info@fjss.co.za www.fjss.co.za
Gerhard Unger Dairy Equipment (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 876 3740 Germiston peters@gerhardunger.co.za www.gerhardunger.co.za
Industrial Perforators +27 (0)82 567 9577 Krugersdorp lockers@pixie.co.za
Mustang Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)18 789 8001 Carletonville rocky@mustangcastings.co.za
National Dairy Equipment (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 791 0630 Johannesburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
ND Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 464 0510 Durban elvis.green@ndengineering.co.za www.ndengineering.co.za
P & O Conveying Equipment cc +27 (0)11 425 1759 Benoni nickovery@screwconveyors.co.za www.screwconveyors.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Saturn Stainless Industries +27 (0)21 862 1143/4 Paarl info@saturnstainless.co.za www.saturnstainless.co.za
TLT-Actom (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 3050 Germiston mike.vanoerle@tlt-actom.co.za www.actom.co.za
Chains
E-Metals Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 982 1060 Cape Town mario@emetalscape.co.za www.emetalscape.co.za
Elcarbo Industrial Supplies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 556 2170 Milnerton sales@elcarbo.co.za www.elcarbo.co.za
FJ Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)28 435 7567 Struisbaai info@fjss.co.za www.fjss.co.za
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers 00264-6420-2476 hopfast@iway.na www.hopfast-engineering.com
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Germiston BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za
Union Screw Corporation (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 760 1680/1/2/3 sales@unionscrew.co.za www.unionscrew.co.za
Wescol Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 466 1886 Durban dion@wescolengineering.co.za www.wescolengineering.co.za
Industrial Knives
Concept Catering Equipment +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban conceptcatering@absamail.co.za
Macadams International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 907 1000 Cape Town info@macadams.co.za www.macadams.co.za
Knives
Aquajet Profiles (Gauteng) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 908 5550 Alberton info@aquajetprofiles.co.za www.aquajetprofiles.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban conceptcatering@absamail.co.za
M5 Sports Group +27 (0)31 569 5010 Durban mdenham@m5.co.za
Macadams International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 907 1000 Cape Town info@macadams.co.za www.macadams.co.za
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za
Troughs
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 316 6549 / +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Coastal Manufacturing cc +27 (0)31 563 6101 Durban coman@iafrica.com www.coastalmanufacturing.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban conceptcatering@absamail.co.za
D C Staalkonstruksie +27 (0)12 804 9567/8 Pretoria milgamangr@mweb.co.za www.milga.co.za
Desbro Engineering Ltd +254 (0)700 118 161 info@desbrokenya.com www.engineering-desbrogroup.com
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl hkotze@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
FJ Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)28 435 7567 Struisbaai info@fjss.co.za www.fjss.co.za
Franke South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 450 6300 Durban leigh-anne.casey@franke.com www.franke.co.za
Full Swing Trading 276 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 674 0030 Florida carol@ssspi.co.za
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Germiston BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Newlands West vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Metnor Manufacturing +27 (0)21 905 2980 Kuils River metnor@mweb.co.za www.metnor.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative +27 (0)13 246 1528 admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Dairy Equipment (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 791 0630 Johannesburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Qualitec Engineering cc +27 (0)11 622 5448 Johannesburg qualitec@global.co.za www.qualitec.co.za
Sheffield Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 461 2171/+27 (0)31 468 2643 Durban citiware@telkomsa.net www.sheffieldmanufacturing.co.za
Simply Stainless Steel +27 (0)41 484 1959 Port Elizabeth info@simplystainlesssteel.co.za www.stainlesssteel.co.za
Stainless Special Products cc +27 (0)11 762 1212 Krugersdorp stainlessspecial@absamail.co.za
Stainless Steel Designs +27 (0)12 666 7764 Centurion pat@stainlesssteeldesigns.co.za www.stainlesssteeldesigns.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston edward@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
VIC (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)16 421 5040/1/2 Vereeniging cvolschenk@worldonline.co.za

Leave a Reply