Products & Services

Products: Forgings

Listing 5 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Flanges – Forged
Abeyla Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 874 0100 Germiston info@abeyla.co.za www.abeylatrading.co.za
Albis Flanges cc +27 (0)11 822 1203 Germiston albis@mweb.co.za
DCD Ringrollers +27 (0)16 428 7600 Vereeniging info@dcd.co.za www.dcd-dorbyl.com
E-Metals Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 982 1060 Cape Town mario@emetalscape.co.za www.emetalscape.co.za
Efficient Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 928 4800 Elandsfontein info@efficient.co.za www.efficient.co.za
Energy Engineered Products (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 1926 Midrand sales@energyproducts.co.za www.energyproducts.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni seanr@frankwenforge.co.za www.frankwenforge.co.za
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers 00264-6420-2476 hopfast@iway.na www.hopfast-engineering.com
Moretech Engineers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 492 0547 Centurion info@moretecheng.com www.moretecheng.com
Mr Stainless Steel Suppliers cc +27 (0)31 705 6263 Pinetown anand@mrstainless.co.za www.mrstainless.co.za
Multi Alloys (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 2480 Midrand kenp@multialloys.co.za www.multialloys.co.za
National Dairy Equipment (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 791 0630 Johannesburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Pure Stainless Steel Manufacturers +27 (0)11 814 8214 Nigel purestainless@mweb.co.za www.purestainless.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Storm Procurement +27 (0)10 006 0310 Edenvale Andrew.Ioannou@globalsteelexports.com www.globalsteelexports.com
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston edward@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
Swift Engineering +27 (0)21 906 2270 swift@swifteng.co.za www.swifteng.co.za
Turnstar Systems cc +27 (0)11 786 1633 Sandton craig@turnstar.co.za www.turnstar.co.za
Viraj Profiles Limited +27 (0)71 885 1690 Durban vdavis@cdoc.co.za www.viraj.com
Forgings
E-Metals Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 982 1060 Cape Town mario@emetalscape.co.za www.emetalscape.co.za
Efficient Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 928 4800 Elandsfontein info@efficient.co.za www.efficient.co.za
Energy Engineered Products (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 1926 Midrand sales@energyproducts.co.za www.energyproducts.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni seanr@frankwenforge.co.za www.frankwenforge.co.za
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Germiston BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Multi Alloys (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 2480 Midrand kenp@multialloys.co.za www.multialloys.co.za
Schmolz Bickenbach South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 626 3370 Johannesburg d.owen@schmolz-bickenbach.co.za www.schmolz-bickenbach.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Swift Engineering +27 (0)21 906 2270 swift@swifteng.co.za www.swifteng.co.za
Pumps & Pump Parts
Air Liquide (Pty) Ltd – Gauteng (H/O) +27 (0)87 288 1100 Alberton robert.lawrence@airliquide.com www.airliquide.com
DCS Engineering (Cape) cc +27 (0)21 557 6747 Milnerton dcs.eng@mweb.co.za www.dcscape.co.za
Duvha Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 1557 Krugersdorp stanleyt@duvhafoundry.co.za www.duvhafoundry.co.za
E-Metals Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 982 1060 Cape Town mario@emetalscape.co.za www.emetalscape.co.za
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
Gerhard Unger Process Technology +27 (0)11 876 3740 Germiston peters@gerhardunger.co.za www.gerhardunger.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
Hazleton Pumps International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 666 8203 Centurion thys@hazletonpumps.co.za www.hazletonpumps.co.za
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Germiston BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Jooste Cylinder and Pump Company (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 854 6518 Strand tania@joostecylinders.com www.joostecylinders.com
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative +27 (0)13 246 1528 admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Mustang Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)18 789 8001 Carletonville rocky@mustangcastings.co.za
PCS Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 740 9020 Brakpan connie@pcsfoundry.co.za
Stainless Connection cc +27 (0)31 465 6370 Jacobs vivian@stainlessconnection.co.za www.stainlessconnection.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za
Team Plating Supplies +27 (0)11 873 3177 Germiston teamsupp@netactive.co.za www.teamplating.co.za
VIC (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)16 421 5040/1/2 Vereeniging cvolschenk@worldonline.co.za
Viking Foundry +27 (0)11 873 5093 Germiston grant@vfdy.co.za www.vikingfdy.co.za
Zonke Engineering +27 (0)11 234 1770 Sandton brandon@zonkesa.co.za www.zonkesa.com
Swaging
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 316 6549 / +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
Hi-Tech Stainless Products cc +27 (0)11 397 6771/2 Boksburg juliana.lance@hitechstainless.co.za www.hitechstainless.co.za
LM Steel & Builders 00264-81-129-5720 steelbuilders@iway.na www.steelbuilders.iway.na
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Texwise cc +27 (0)11 792 0243 Randburg info@texwise.co.za www.texwise.co.za
Two Can cc +27 (0)31 700 5334 Pinetown 2can@twocan.co.za www.twocan.co.za
Valves
Abeyla Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 874 0100 Germiston info@abeyla.co.za www.abeylatrading.co.za
Allgemeine Maschinen Fabrik +27 (0)44 873 4649 George hermann@amf.co.za www.amfabsa.com
D C Staalkonstruksie +27 (0)12 804 9567/8 Pretoria milgamangr@mweb.co.za www.milga.co.za
DCS Engineering (Cape) cc +27 (0)21 557 6747 Milnerton dcs.eng@mweb.co.za www.dcscape.co.za
DMR Stainless Steel Suppliers cc +27 (0)31 461 3120 Durban info@dmrsss.co.za www.dmrsss.co.za
Duvha Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 1557 Krugersdorp stanleyt@duvhafoundry.co.za www.duvhafoundry.co.za
E-Metals Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 982 1060 Cape Town mario@emetalscape.co.za www.emetalscape.co.za
Energy Engineered Products (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 1926 Midrand sales@energyproducts.co.za www.energyproducts.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
Gerhard Unger Process Technology +27 (0)11 876 3740 Germiston peters@gerhardunger.co.za www.gerhardunger.co.za
Grating World (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 456 5250 Edenvale tracy@gratingworld.co.za www.gratingworld.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers 00264-6420-2476 hopfast@iway.na www.hopfast-engineering.com
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Germiston BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Millennium Metals +27 (0)11 814 2812 Nigel milmet@milmet.co.za www.milmet.co.za
Moretech Engineers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 492 0547 Centurion info@moretecheng.com www.moretecheng.com
Mr Stainless Steel Suppliers cc +27 (0)31 705 6263 Pinetown anand@mrstainless.co.za www.mrstainless.co.za
Mustang Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)18 789 8001 Carletonville rocky@mustangcastings.co.za
National Dairy Equipment (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 791 0630 Johannesburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
PCS Foundry (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 740 9020 Brakpan connie@pcsfoundry.co.za
Pro Metals cc +27 (0)11 811 4790 Springs prometal@iafrica.com www.prometals.co.za
Reimpro +27 (0)11 824 3532 Germiston admin@reimpro.co.za www.reimpro.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Steel Tech Services +27 (0)11 362 1986 Springs ashish@asasteeltech.co.za www.asasteeltech.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston edward@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za
Two Can cc +27 (0)31 700 5334 Pinetown 2can@twocan.co.za www.twocan.co.za
Viking Foundry +27 (0)11 873 5093 Germiston grant@vfdy.co.za www.vikingfdy.co.za
Weartech (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 6010 Germiston sales@weartech.co.za www.weartech.co.za
Zimmerman & Jansen (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)16 986 0159 Vanderbijlpark b.botha@zandj.co.za www.imi-critical.com
Zonke Engineering +27 (0)11 234 1770 Sandton brandon@zonkesa.co.za www.zonkesa.com

Leave a Reply