Products & Services

Services: Surface Protection

Listing 3 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Pickling & Passivating Services
A1 Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Sandton paul@rpleng.co.za
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 877 8399 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.zas
Duva Chemicals (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 393 1610 Kempton Park jvanduyn@duvachem.com www.duvachem.com
Edentec Industrial (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 8790 Edenvale harryb@edentec.co.za www.edentec.co.za
FJ Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)28 435 7567 Struisbaai info@fjss.co.za www.fjss.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
LM Steel & Builders 00264-81-129-5720 steelbuilders@iway.na www.steelbuilders.iway.na
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative +27 (0)13 246 1528 admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
N E P Contracts +27 (0)31 468 9998 Durban nepcontractscc@gmail.com
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za http://rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
Wescol Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 466 1886 Durban dion@wescolengineering.co.za www.wescolengineering.co.za
Powder Coating
Aquajet Profiles (Gauteng) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 908 5550 Alberton info@aquajetprofiles.co.za www.aquajetprofiles.co.za
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
Cutting Edge Technologies +27 (0)31 700 3683 Pinetown sales@cetlaser.co.za www.cetlaser.co.za
M5 Sports Group +27 (0)31 569 5010 Durban mdenham@m5.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Pinion & Adams (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 705 3104 Pinetown info@pinionadams.co.za www.pinionadams.co.za
Press Spinning Stamping Company (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 511 0656 Cape Town michael@presspin.co.za www.presspin.co.za
Remkor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg
Remkor Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg Raf@remkor.co.za www.remkor.com
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Smoothedge SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 555 5360 Johannesburg info@smoothedge.co.za www.smoothedge.co.za
PVC Coating of Sheet/Coil
Abeyla Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 874 0100 Germiston info@abeyla.co.za www.abeylatrading.co.za
Bobfab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 394 1312/3/4 Kempton Park ilse@bobfab.co.za www.bobfab.co.za
Graytex Metals (Pty) Ltd) (was Rimex Metals SA) +27 (0)11 793 3695 Randburg info@graytexmetals.co.za www.graytexmetals.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com

Leave a Reply