User Profile

Veam International (Pty) Ltd incorporating Vital Engineering (Pty) Ltd

Main Contact Details

Phone: +27 (0)11 898 8500
Fax: +27 (0)11 918 3000
Email: veam@gratings.co.za

Unit 9, DAD Business Park
39 Michelson Street

Westwood
Boksburg North
South Africa

Web Links

Additional Contacts

Mr Chris Spacey +27 (0)10 590 4763 chris.spacey@gratings.co.za
Ms Kathryn Rose +27 (0)11 898 8500 kathryn@gratings.co.za
Mr Pieter Steenkamp +27 (0)11 898 8500 pieter@gratings.co.za
Mr Glen Pringle +27 (0)11 898 8500 Glen@gratings.co.za
Mr Dion Simonato National Sales Manager +27 (0)11 898 8500 dion@gratings.co.za
Mrs Sonja Claassen Sales Manager +27 (0)11 898 8553 Sonja@gratings.co.za

Products

Architecture Building and Construction

  • Balustrades
  • Expanded Stainless Steel
  • Flooring & Walkways
  • Grating
  • Handrailings

Services

Main Business Activities

  • Architecture, Building & Construction (ABC)
  • Consumerware, Hospitality & Catering (CHC)

Sub Business Activities

  • ABC – Architectural
  • ABC – Building & Construction
  • CHC – Consumerware

Leave a Reply