Products & Services

Products: Architecture Building & Construction (ABC) – Balustrades

Listing 21 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Albert, Mike +27 (0)11 875 2184 Johannesburg mike@manexgroup.co.za
Black, Bob +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment cc +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban royg@conceptcatering.co.za
Delberg Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 666 8169 Pretoria owenm@delbergsa.co.za www.delbergsa.co.za
Fastenright (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 534 9095 Goodwood sales@fastenright.co.za www.fastenright.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
Hi Tek Steel (Pty) Ltd (was Circle Seven Trading 997) +27 (0)31 493 0584 Durban zahed@hiteksteel.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Magnet Engineering cc +27 (0)11 908 3500 Alberton magnetgr@global.co.za www.magnetengineering.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Mpumatech Stainless Tube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)13 699 8100 Witbank sales@mpumatube.co.za www.mpumatech.com
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Railman Grabrails (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 624 1222/3/4 Johannesburg gsierra@chairmanind.co.za www.railmangrabrails.co.za
Shalom Wrought Iron Works +27 (0)31 403 0841 Durban noel@shalomsteel.co.za www.shalomsteel.co.za
Stainless Accessories Eastern Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)41 452 3529 Port Elizabeth info@stainlessdesign.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Steel Studio International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 040 3720 Sandton info@steelstudio.co.za www.steelstudio.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za
Veam International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 590 4763 Boksburg North veam@gratings.co.za www.veamsa.com

Leave a Reply