Products & Services

Products: Architecture Building & Construction (ABC) – Handrailings

Listing 21 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Black, Bob +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment cc +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban royg@conceptcatering.co.za
Delberg Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)12 666 8169 Pretoria owenm@delbergsa.co.za www.delbergsa.co.za
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
GCT Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)65 824 0268 Boksburg info@gctfabricators.co.za www.gctfabricators.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
Hi Tek Steel (Pty) Ltd (was Circle Seven Trading 997) +27 (0)31 493 0584 Durban zahed@hiteksteel.co.za
Hi-Tech Stainless Products cc +27 (0)11 397 6771/2 Boksburg juliana.lance@hitechstainless.co.za www.hitechstainless.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Magnet Engineering cc +27 (0)11 908 3500 Alberton magnetgr@global.co.za www.magnetengineering.co.za
Mpumatech Stainless Tube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)13 699 8100 Witbank sales@mpumatube.co.za www.mpumatech.com
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Platinum Stainless Steel Fabricators cc +27 (0)31 577 5801 Durban North ak@platinumss.co.za www.platinumss.co.za
Railman Grabrails (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 624 1222/3/4 Johannesburg gsierra@chairmanind.co.za www.railmangrabrails.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Shalom Wrought Iron Works +27 (0)31 403 0841 Durban noel@shalomsteel.co.za www.shalomsteel.co.za
Stainless Accessories Eastern Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)41 452 3529 Port Elizabeth info@stainlessdesign.co.za
Steel Studio International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 040 3720 Sandton info@steelstudio.co.za www.steelstudio.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Veam International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 590 4763 Boksburg North veam@gratings.co.za www.veamsa.com

Leave a Reply