Products & Services

Products: Engineering Plant & Components – Sheetmetal Products

Listing 34 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Circle Seven Trading 997 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)84 895 6819 Durban zahed.rasool@circle7.co.za
Coalition Engineering Supplies cc +27 (0)21 552 0256 Milnerton sales@coalitioncape.co.za www.coalitioncape.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment cc +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban royg@conceptcatering.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.za
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl andrev@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
Fastenright (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 534 9095 Goodwood sales@fastenright.co.za www.fastenright.co.za
Full Swing Trading 276 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 674 0030 Florida carol@ssspi.co.za
GCT Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)65 824 0268 Boksburg info@gctfabricators.co.za www.gctfabricators.co.za
Graytex Metals (Pty) Ltd) (was Rimex Metals SA) +27 (0)11 793 3695 Randburg info@graytexmetals.co.za www.graytexmetals.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
JMTP Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 613 1729/1879/2623 Johannesburg jorge@jpengineering.co.za www.jpengineering.co.za
Kirk Marketing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 444 1441 Edenvale sales@kirk.co.za www.kirk.co.za
Laser Profiling (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 461 1826 Durban laserp@mweb.co.za www.laserprofiling.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macadams International (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 907 1000 Kuils River info@macadams.co.za www.macadams.co.za
Magnet Engineering cc +27 (0)11 908 3500 Alberton magnetgr@global.co.za www.magnetengineering.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Qualitec Engineering cc +27 (0)11 622 5448 Johannesburg qualitec@global.co.za www.qualiteceng.co.za
Remkor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg tebogo@remkormanufacturing.com www.remkor-manufacturing.co.za
Remkor Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg Raf@remkor.co.za www.remkor.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Stainless Precision Engineering cc +27 (0)11 674 5046 Johannesburg sales@spe-sa.com www.spe-sa.com
Stainless Steel Designs cc +27 (0)12 666 7764 Centurion pat@stainlesssteeldesigns.co.za www.stainlesssteeldesigns.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za

Leave a Reply