Products & Services

Products: Flat Products (Coil, Sheet, Strip, Plate) – Perforated Plate

Listing 21 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Abeyla Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 827 0403 Germiston info@abeyla.co.za www.abeylatrading.co.za
Black, Bob +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment cc +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban royg@conceptcatering.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl andrev@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers +264 (0)64 202 476 dirkfast@hopfast-supplies.com www.hopfast-supplies.com
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Magnet Engineering cc +27 (0)11 908 3500 Alberton magnetgr@global.co.za www.magnetengineering.co.za
Millennium Metals +27 (0)11 814 2812 Nigel milmet@milmet.co.za www.milmet.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Sudmo (Savati) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1920 Edenvale christopher@savati.co.za www.sudmo.co.za

Leave a Reply