Products & Services

Products: Flat Products (Coil, Sheet, Strip, Plate) – Plate – Hot Rolled

Listing 16 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Columbus Stainless (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)13 247 9111 ntshangase.nocwaka@columbus.co.za www.columbus.co.za
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
KZN Stainless Steel Engineering Supplies cc +27 (0)31 464 0700 Durban nelsonpillay@telkomsa.net www.kznstainlesssteel.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Margate Engineering +27 (0)39 312 2595 Margate geoff@margateengineering.co.za www.margateengineering.co.za
Millennium Metals +27 (0)11 814 2812 Nigel milmet@milmet.co.za www.milmet.co.za
NDE +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Pure Stainless Steel Manufacturers +27 (0)11 814 8214 Nigel purestainless@mweb.co.za www.purestainless.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Swiss Steel Group (was Schmolz Bickenbach South Africa (Pty) Ltd) +27 (0)11 626 3370 Johannesburg d.owen@swisssteelgroup.com www.swisssteel-international.co.za/home

Leave a Reply