Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Angles

Listing 28 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Consolidated Steel Industries (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 871 6900 Kempton Park TyroneR@stalcor.co.za www.stalcor.co.za
Dynamic Cut & Bend +27 (0)31 533 5100 Durban mervyn@nssteel.co.za www.dynamiccb.co.za
EMVAfrica (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 1926 Midrand sales@emvafrica.co.za www.emvafrica.co.za
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers +264 (0)64 202 476 dirkfast@hopfast-supplies.com www.hopfast-engineering.com
Interfab Process Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 1060 Roodepoort info@interfab.co.za www.interfab.co.za
Kirk Marketing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 444 1441 Edenvale sales@kirk.co.za www.kirk.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Millennium Metals +27 (0)11 814 2812 Nigel milmet@milmet.co.za www.milmet.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Pro Metals cc +27 (0)11 811 4790 Springs prometal@iafrica.com www.prometals.co.za
Pure Stainless Steel Manufacturers +27 (0)11 814 8214 Nigel purestainless@mweb.co.za www.purestainless.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Terra Nova Metals (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 3620 Kempton Park irons@telkomsa.net www.metricstainless.co.za
Valbruna Stainless South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 462 4806 Germiston desmond.nundlall@valbruna-za.com www.valbruna.com
Wire Products Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 7600 Germiston tanyap@wpss.co.za www.wpss.co.za

Leave a Reply