Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Angles

Listing 34 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Alternative Metallurgical Solutions +27 (0)87 310 0500 Germiston gwaldeck@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Consolidated Steel Industries (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 871 6900 Kempton Park CraigD@stalcor.co.za www.stalcor.co.za
Dynamic Cut & Bend +27 (0)31 533 5100 Durban mervyn@nssteel.co.za www.dynamiccb.co.za
EMVAfrica (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 1926 Midrand sales@emvafrica.co.za www.emvafrica.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
Gammid Group (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 864 7610 Westmead gammidkzn3@argent.co.za www.gammid.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
Grating World (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1150/456 5250 Germiston tracy@gratingworld.co.za www.gratingworld.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
Hopfast Engineering Suppliers 00264-6420-2476 dirkfast@hopfast-supplies.com www.hopfast-engineering.com
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Kirk Marketing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 444 1441 Edenvale sales@kirk.co.za www.kirk.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za
Metnor Manufacturing +27 (0)21 905 2980 Kuils River metnor@mweb.co.za www.metnor.co.za
Millennium Metals +27 (0)11 814 2812 Nigel milmet@milmet.co.za www.milmet.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Pro Metals cc +27 (0)11 811 4790 Springs prometal@iafrica.com www.prometals.co.za
Pure Stainless Steel Manufacturers +27 (0)11 814 8214 Nigel purestainless@mweb.co.za www.purestainless.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Terra Nova Metals (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 3620 Kempton Park irons@telkomsa.net www.metricstainless.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
Viraj Profiles Limited +27 (0)71 885 1690 Durban vdavis@cdoc.co.za www.viraj.com
Wire Products Stainless Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 7600 Germiston tanyap@wpss.co.za www.wpss.co.za

Leave a Reply