Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Channels

Listing 17 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Platinum Sheeting 100 cc +27 (0)13 246 2567 Middelburg sales1@platinumsheeting.com www.Platinumsheeting.com
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Pro Metals cc +27 (0)11 811 4790 Springs prometal@iafrica.com www.prometals.co.za
Pure Stainless Steel Manufacturers +27 (0)11 814 8214 Nigel purestainless@mweb.co.za www.purestainless.co.za
Simply Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)41 4841959 Port Elizabeth info@simplystainlesssteel.co.za none
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com

Leave a Reply