Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Plate Profiles

Listing 37 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Alpha Alloys (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 864 5056 Alberton les@swaggabrewery.co.za www.alphaalloys.co.za
Alternative Metallurgical Solutions +27 (0)87 310 0500 Germiston gwaldeck@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Aquajet Profiles (Gauteng) (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 908 5550 Alberton info@aquajetprofiles.co.za www.aquajetprofiles.co.za
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Cutting Edge Technologies +27 (0)31 700 3683 Pinetown sales@cetlaser.co.za www.cetlaser.co.za
Dickinson Mechanical SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)83 609 6685 Rustenburg pieterwh@dgrp.co.za www.dgrpint.com
Dynamic Cut & Bend +27 (0)31 533 5100 Durban mervyn@nssteel.co.za www.dynamiccb.co.za
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl hkotze@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
Good Future Trading & Projects 275 cc +27 (0)31 461 5613 Durban camfab@telkomsa.net www.camfabengineering.co.za
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Laser Profiling (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 461 1826 Durban laserp@mweb.co.za www.laserprofiling.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Qinisa Steel Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 873 7000 Alberton sagren.naicker@qinisasteel.co.za www.qinisasteel.co.za
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Simply Stainless Steel +27 (0)41 4841959 Port Elizabeth info@simplystainlesssteel.co.za none
Simply Stainless Steel +27 (0)41 4841959 Port Elizabeth info@simplystainlesssteel.co.za none
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Storm Procurement +27 (0)10 006 0310 Edenvale warren@globalsteelexports.com www.globalsteelexports.com
TW Profile Services cc +27 (0)11 894 3031 Boksburg shaunw@twprofile.co.za www.twprofile.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
VIC (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 444 0240 Alberton hannes@vicgroup.co.za

Leave a Reply