Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Sections – Formed (Fabricated)

Listing 20 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
A1 Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Sandton paul@rpleng.co.za
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl hkotze@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Qinisa Steel Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 873 7000 Alberton sagren.naicker@qinisasteel.co.za www.qinisasteel.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za http://rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com

Leave a Reply