Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Structural Products

Listing 39 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
A1 Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Sandton paul@rpleng.co.za
Afrokwazi Steel Works cc +27 (0)31 502 6271 Phoenix afrokwazi@telkomsa.net
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Bob Black Steel Group (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban conceptcatering@absamail.co.za
Cutting Edge Technologies +27 (0)31 700 3683 Pinetown sales@cetlaser.co.za www.cetlaser.co.za
Dilano Design (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 857 2112/3 Lenasia info@dilanodesign.co.za www.dilanodesign.co.za
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
Good Future Trading & Projects 275 cc +27 (0)31 461 5613 Durban camfab@telkomsa.net www.camfabengineering.co.za
Grating World (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 1150/456 5250 Germiston tracy@gratingworld.co.za www.gratingworld.co.za
Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 2600 Johannesburg BeukesCh@rutherford.co.za www.ftsindustries.co.za
Jaguar Stainless Steel Tube & Pipe +27 (0)11 873 1640 Germiston sales@jaguarstainlesssteel.co.za www.jaguarstainlesssteel.co.za
K Chetty Transport (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 790 1918 Durban kchettytransport@gmail.com www.kct-group.co.za
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering 0264-64-204-361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Qinisa Steel Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 873 7000 Alberton sagren.naicker@qinisasteel.co.za www.qinisasteel.co.za
Ramwal Engineering cc +27 (0)71 611 7568 Durban peter@ramwal.co.za
Rebcon Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 705 5851 Pinetown info@rebcon.co.za www.rebcon.co.za
Remkor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg tebogo@remkormanufacturing.com
Remkor Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg Raf@remkor.co.za www.remkor.com
Ribel.Canvas 4 U +27 (0)21 007 1690 Paarl felicity@ribel.co.za www.ribel-canvas4u.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za http://rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Shadel Creations cc +27 (0)33 390 1260 Pietermaritzburg accountinfo1@sai.co.za www.metaldesignstudio.co.za
SHM Engineering cc +27 (0)31 465 5463 Durban info@shmeng.co.za www.shmeng.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za

Leave a Reply