Products & Services

Products: Sections (Angles, Channels, Ibeams) – Structural Products

Listing 28 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Afrokwazi Steel Works cc +27 (0)31 502 6271 Phoenix afrokwazi@telkomsa.net
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Black, Bob +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban conceptcatering@absamail.co.za
Cutting Edge Technologies +27 (0)31 700 3683 Pinetown sales@cetlaser.co.za www.cetlaser.co.za
DBT Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 236 6300 Johannesburg charles.venables@spx.com www.dbthermal.co.za
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
Eraint Group International +27 (0)22 220 0250 Vredenburg eraint.office@eraintgroup.com
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formatube (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 0087 Kuilsriver koorts@formatube.co.za www.formatube.co.za
General Profiling cc +27 (0)11 062 3200 Johannesburg sales@generalprofiling.co.za www.generalprofiling.co.za
GM Boiler & Steam Consulting Engineering cc +27 (0)11 673 8932 Florida maureen@gmboiler.co.za www.gmboiler.co.za
Good Future Trading & Projects 275 cc +27 (0)31 461 5613 Durban camfab@telkomsa.net www.camfabengineering.co.za
Jaguar Stainless Steel Tube & Pipe (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 873 1640 Germiston sales@jaguarstainlesssteel.co.za www.jaguarstainlesssteel.co.za
K Chetty Transport (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 790 1918 Durban kchettytransport@gmail.com www.kct-group.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Remkor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg tebogo@remkormanufacturing.com www.remkor.co.za
Remkor Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg Raf@remkor.co.za www.remkor.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za http://rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Shadel Creations cc +27 (0)33 390 1260 Pietermaritzburg accountinfo1@sai.co.za www.metaldesignstudio.co.za
SHM Engineering cc +27 (0)31 465 5463 Durban info@shmeng.co.za www.shmeng.co.za
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za

Leave a Reply