Products & Services

 

Services: Cutting, Blanking & Piercing – Blanks

Listing 24 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
DBT Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 236 6300 Johannesburg charles.venables@spx.com www.dbthermal.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl andrev@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
Full Swing Trading 276 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 674 0030 Florida carol@ssspi.co.za
Graytex Metals (Pty) Ltd) (was Rimex Metals SA) +27 (0)11 793 3695 Randburg info@graytexmetals.co.za www.graytexmetals.co.za
Hypertherm +27 (0)82 609 9284 Boksburg craig.sterley@hypertherm.com www.hypertherm.com
Laser Profiling (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 461 1826 Durban laserp@mweb.co.za www.laserprofiling.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
NDE +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Roar Construction cc +27 (0)83 300 3412 White River roar@telkomsa.net www.roarconstruction.co.za
Stainless Accessories Eastern Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)41 452 3529 Port Elizabeth info@stainlessdesign.co.za
Stainless Precision Engineering cc +27 (0)11 674 5046 Johannesburg sales@spe-sa.com www.spe-sa.com
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com
Stainlessbank (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 397 5246 Alberton jurgen@steelbank.co.za www.steelbankstainless.co.za
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston nigel@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
TW Profile Services cc +27 (0)11 894 3031 Boksburg shaunw@twprofile.co.za www.twprofile.co.za

Leave a Reply