Products & Services

 

Services: Cutting, Blanking & Piercing – Service Centres – Cutting, Rolling, Punching, Bending, Machining, Etc

Listing 20 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.za
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl andrev@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
JMTP Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 613 1729/1879/2623 Johannesburg jorge@jpengineering.co.za www.jpengineering.co.za
Kelvion Thermal Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 861 1500 Germiston gas@kelvion.com www.kelvion.com/za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Roar Construction cc +27 (0)83 300 3412 White River roar@telkomsa.net www.roarconstruction.co.za
Schuurman Lasercut (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 951 7733 Bellville info@sl.co.za www.sl.co.za
Sher Steel and Alloys Suppliers cc +27 (0)11 493 5142 Johannesburg jackie@shersteel.co.za www.shersteel.co.za
Stainless Accessories Eastern Cape (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)41 452 3529 Port Elizabeth info@stainlessdesign.co.za
Stark Products cc (was Staman Automatic) +27 (0)11 902 8878 Germiston info@starkproducts.co.za www.starkproducts.co.za
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston nigel@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
TW Profile Services cc +27 (0)11 894 3031 Boksburg shaunw@twprofile.co.za www.twprofile.co.za

Leave a Reply