Products & Services

Services: Design Services – Draughting

Listing 30 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Advanced Materials Manufacturing +27 (0)21 824 2240 Cape Town waterjet@waterjet.capetown www.waterjetcapetown.com
Alternative Metallurgical Solutions +27 (0)87 310 0500 Germiston gwaldeck@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
Boom Barriers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)71 670 8699 Pretoria team@boombarriers.co.za www.boombarriers.co.za
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.zas
Dickinson Mechanical SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)83 609 6685 Rustenburg pieterwh@dgrp.co.za www.dgrpint.com
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
GCT Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)65 824 0268 Boksburg info@gctfabricators.co.za www.gctfabricators.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
H G Molenaar & Co (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 868 2210 Paarl john@hgmolenaar.com www.hgmolenaar.co.za
Ilva General Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 609 3000 Edenvale lauro@ilva.co.za www.ilva.co.za
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Keypoint Project Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 627 4514 Durban m.kraus@keypointprojects.co.za www.keypointprojects.co.za
LM Steel & Builders 00264-81-129-5720 steelbuilders@iway.na www.steelbuilders.iway.na
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Powerdoc cc +27 (0)35 751 2135 Richards Bay neeraj@sinometalskzn.co.za www.sinometalskzn.co.za
Reimpro cc +27 (0)11 824 3532 Germiston admin@reimpro.co.za www.reimpro.co.za
SC & A Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 680 7859 Johannesburg sca_projects@iafrica.com N/A
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Slamfab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 896 3399 Durban sidney@slamfab.co.za www.slamfab.co.za
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston nigel@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
Two Can cc +27 (0)31 700 5334 Pinetown 2can@twocan.co.za www.twocan.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
Viking Foundry +27 (0)11 873 5093 Germiston grant@vfdy.co.za www.vikingfdy.co.za
Wescol Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 466 1886 Durban dion@wescolengineering.co.za www.wescolengineering.co.za

Leave a Reply