Products & Services

 

Services: Surface Protection

Listing 3 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Pickling & Passivating Services
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.za
Duva Chemicals (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 393 1610 Kempton Park jvanduyn@duvachem.com www.duvachem.com
Edentec Industrial (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 8790 Edenvale harryb@edentec.co.za www.edentec.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
One Eighty Materials Testing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 447 5258 Cape Town pauls@one-eighty-degrees.com www.one-eighty-degrees.com
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
RPL Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)61 455 7471 Randfontein paul@rpleng.co.za rpl-engineering.wix.com/rpl-engineering
Stainless Steel Solutions cc +27 (0)21 556 3454 Milnerton info@stainlesssteelsolutions.co.za www.pelox.de/int/sales/south-africa
Sten Stainless Steel Process Installation cc +27 (0)11 473 0010 Florida marselle@ssspi.co.za
Powder Coating
Betterect (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5203 Krugersdorp betterect@betterect.co.za www.betterect.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Press Spinning Stamping Company (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 511 0656 Cape Town michael@presspin.co.za www.presspin.co.za
Remkor Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg tebogo@remkormanufacturing.com www.remkor-manufacturing.co.za
Remkor Technologies (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 433 4985 Johannesburg Raf@remkor.co.za www.remkor.co.za
PVC Coating of Sheet/Coil
Abeyla Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 827 0403 Germiston info@abeyla.co.za www.abeylatrading.co.za
Graytex Metals (Pty) Ltd) (was Rimex Metals SA) +27 (0)11 793 3695 Randburg info@graytexmetals.co.za www.graytexmetals.co.za
Macsteel VRN Stainless +27 (0)11 866 3100 Germiston stainless@vrn.co.za www.macsteel.co.za/business-units/macsteel-vrn/
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za

Leave a Reply