Products & Services

Products: Catering – Kickplates

Listing 22 suppliers

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Black, Bob +27 (0)72 128 8188 Pinetown bob@bobblacksteel.co.za
Concept Catering Equipment cc +27 (0)31 461 4295 Durban royg@conceptcatering.co.za
Crest Information Systems (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 887 0454 Sandton mark@crestinfo.co.za www.crestinfo.co.za
Fabrinox (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 877 5000 Paarl andrev@fabrinox.com www.fabrinox.com
Full Swing Trading 276 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 674 0030 Florida carol@ssspi.co.za
GCT Fabricators (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)65 824 0268 Boksburg info@gctfabricators.co.za www.gctfabricators.co.za
Graytex Metals (Pty) Ltd) (was Rimex Metals SA) +27 (0)11 793 3695 Randburg info@graytexmetals.co.za www.graytexmetals.co.za
Harkus Stainless Steel cc +27 (0)31 305 1846 Durban info@harkus.co.za www.harkus.co.za
M E S Stainless Engineering +264 (0)64 204 361 stainles@afol.com.na www.stainless-engineering.com
Magnet Engineering cc +27 (0)11 908 3500 Alberton magnetgr@global.co.za www.magnetengineering.co.za
Mpumalanga Stainless Initiative NPC +27 (0)13 246 1528 Middelburg admin@mpstainless.co.za www.mpstainless.co.za
Multipunch cc +27 (0)21 556 0768 Milnerton accounts@multipunch.co.za www.multipunch.co.za
National Stainless Steel Centre (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 552 8800 Kempton Park info@nssc.co.za www.nssc.co.za
P Beulich Sheet Metal Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 163 2116 Johannesburg peter@pbeulich.co.za www.pbeulich.co.za
Plasma Cut +27 (0)11 902 5550 Germiston CGray@eurosteel.co.za www.plasmacut.co.za
Polifilm South Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 1041 Germiston garth.bentley@polifilm.co.za www.polifilm.com/za
Press Spinning Stamping Company (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 511 0656 Cape Town michael@presspin.co.za www.presspin.co.za
Railman Grabrails (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 624 1222/3/4 Johannesburg gsierra@chairmanind.co.za www.railmangrabrails.co.za
SA Hardware Traders (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)33 330 3109 Howick mikeh@consortsa.com www.sahardwaretraders.com
Sheffield Manufacturing cc +27 (0)31 461 2171/+27 (0)31 468 2643 Durban citiware@telkomsa.net www.sheffieldmanufacturing.co.za
Stainless Trading (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 822 1303 Germiston sales@stainlesstradingsa.com www.stainlesstradingsa.com

Leave a Reply