Products & Services

Services: Information & Advisory

Listing 3 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Consultants – Engineering, Civil, Metallurgical, Mechanical, Quality Management
Advanced Materials Manufacturing +27 (0)21 824 2240 Cape Town waterjet@waterjet.capetown www.waterjetcapetown.com
Africa Steel Holdings (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)83 301 9981 Roodepoort info@africasteelholdings.co.za www.africasteelholdings.co.za
Air Liquide (Pty) Ltd – Gauteng (H/O) +27 (0)87 288 1100 Alberton robert.lawrence@airliquide.com www.airliquide.com
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Arminco Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5251 Krugersdorp info@arminco.co.za www.arminco.co.za
Dickinson Mechanical SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)83 609 6685 Rustenburg pieterwh@dgrp.co.za www.dgrpint.com
Edentec Industrial (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 8790 Edenvale harryb@edentec.co.za www.edentec.co.za
Engvest +27 (0)83 776 1002 Johannesburg marco@engvest.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Formex Industries (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)41 405 1500 Port Elizabeth wweber@formex.co.za www.formex.co.za
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni seanr@frankwenforge.co.za www.frankwenforge.co.za
Good Future Trading & Projects 275 cc +27 (0)31 461 5613 Durban camfab@telkomsa.net www.camfabengineering.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
H G Molenaar & Co (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 868 2210 Paarl john@hgmolenaar.com www.hgmolenaar.co.za
Hi-Tech Pressure Engineering +27 (0)31 461 4193 Durban warren@htpe.co.za www.pressure.co.za
Innovative Industries +27 (0)31 464 9000 Durban admin@hentiq2560.co.za www.innovativeindustries.co.za
Kemix (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 2490 Halfway House kcupit@kemix.com www.kemix.com
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Newlands West vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Mass and Heat Transfer Technology (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 675 0100 Roodepoort info@mhht.co.za www.mhtt.co.za
Mintek +27 (0)11 709 4501 melanies@mintek.co.za www.mintek.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Nova Centri Engineering Consulting cc +27 (0)82 574 9472 Pretoria david@novacentri.com www.novacentri.com
Prentec (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 976 5234 Kempton Park info@prentec.co.za www.prentec.co.za
Rice Tom +27 (0)82 780 5906 Pretoria tomriceweld40@gmail.com
SA Five Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 905 4110 Cape Town safive@safivegroup.co.za
SAPSDA +27 (0)12 666 8203 Centurion maureen@hazletonpumps.co.za www.sapsda.co.za
SC & A Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 680 7859 Johannesburg sca_projects@iafrica.com N/A
Scientific Design (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 609 6320 Edenvale thierry@scientificdesign.co.za www.scientificdesign.co.za
Scrooby’s Laboratory Services +27 (0)11 425 1074/0116 Benoni alan@scroobyslab.co.za www.scroobyslab.co.za
Sella Engineering Services cc +27 (0)11 432 5588 Johannesburg dsella@iafrica.com
Smith Metallurgy & Quality Consulting (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 235 0240 Benoni marius@smqc.co.za
South African Institute of Welding +27 (0)11 298 2100 Johannesburg admin@saiw.co.za www.saiw.co.za
Stainless Connection cc +27 (0)31 465 6370 Jacobs vivian@stainlessconnection.co.za www.stainlessconnection.co.za
Steinmüller Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 806 3000 Sandton info.steinmuller@bilfinger.com www.steinmuller.bilfinger.com
TLT-Actom (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 3050 Germiston mike.vanoerle@tlt-actom.co.za www.actom.co.za
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
Wescol Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 466 1886 Durban dion@wescolengineering.co.za www.wescolengineering.co.za
Zulugold +27 (0)11 708 6842 Randburg info@zulugold.co.za www.zulugold.wozaonline.co.za
Corrosion Investigation, Material Selection
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni seanr@frankwenforge.co.za www.frankwenforge.co.za
Kamva Project Engineers & Constructors (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)71 055 9805 Ermelo kemp@thecricket.co.za
M5 Sports Group +27 (0)31 569 5010 Durban mdenham@m5.co.za
Mintek +27 (0)11 709 4501 melanies@mintek.co.za www.mintek.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
One Eighty Materials Testing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 447 5258 Cape Town paul@one-eighty-degrees.com www.one-eighty-degrees.com
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
Prime Inspection (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)31 767 4438 Durban mark.terblanche@primeinspection.co.za www.primeinspection.co.za
Scrooby’s Laboratory Services +27 (0)11 425 1074/0116 Benoni alan@scroobyslab.co.za www.scroobyslab.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Smith Metallurgy & Quality Consulting (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)10 235 0240 Benoni marius@smqc.co.za
Stress Analysis (FEA)
Advanced Materials Manufacturing +27 (0)21 824 2240 Cape Town waterjet@waterjet.capetown www.waterjetcapetown.com
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Newlands West vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston nigel@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za
TLT-Actom (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 878 3050 Germiston mike.vanoerle@tlt-actom.co.za www.actom.co.za

Leave a Reply