Products & Services

Services: Information [ampreplace] Advisory

Listing 3 categories

Name Tel Number Location Email Website
Consultants – Engineering, Civil, Metallurgical, Mechanical, Quality Management
Advanced Materials Manufacturing +27 (0)21 824 2240 Cape Town waterjet@waterjet.capetown www.waterjetcapetown.com
Air Liquide (Pty) Ltd – Gauteng (H/O) +27 (0)87 288 1100 Alberton bridget.zuma@airliquide.com www.airliquide.com
Andrew Mentis (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 255 3200 Germiston sales@mentis.co.za www.mentis.co.za
Arminco Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 762 5251 Krugersdorp info@arminco.co.za www.arminco.co.za
Dickinson Mechanical SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)83 609 6685 Rustenburg pieterwh@dgrp.co.za www.dgrpint.com
Edentec Industrial (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 452 8790 Edenvale harryb@edentec.co.za www.edentec.co.za
ElecSteel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)76 093 5978 Pretoria barendelecsteel@gmail.com / stephanelecsteel@gmail.com
Engvest +27 (0)83 776 1002 Roodepoort marco@engvest.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni www.frankwenforge.co.za
Good Future Trading [ampreplace] Projects 275 cc +27 (0)31 461 5613 Durban camfab@telkomsa.net www.camfabengineering.co.za
Guth SA (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 477 4923 Johannesburg jhb@guth.co.za www.guth.co.za
H G Molenaar [ampreplace] Co (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 868 2210 Paarl john@hgmolenaar.com www.hgmolenaar.co.za
Hi-Tech Pressure Engineering +27 (0)31 461 4193 Durban warren@htpe.co.za www.pressure.co.za
Innovative Industries +27 (0)31 464 9000 Durban admin@hentiq2560.co.za www.innovativeindustries.co.za
Kemix (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 466 2490 Halfway House kcupit@kemix.com www.kemix.com
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Keypoint Project Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 627 4514 Durban m.kraus@keypointprojects.co.za www.keypointprojects.co.za
Mass and Heat Transfer Technology (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 675 0100 Roodepoort info@mhht.co.za www.mhtt.co.za
Mintek +27 (0)11 709 4501 melanies@mintek.co.za www.mintek.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
Nova Centri Engineering Consulting cc +27 (0)82 574 9472 Pretoria david@novacentri.com www.novacentri.com
Prentec (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 976 5234 Kempton Park info@prentec.co.za www.prentec.co.za
Rice Tom +27 (0)82 780 5906 Pretoria tomriceweld40@gmail.com
SAPSDA +27 (0)12 666 8203 Centurion maureen@hazletonpumps.co.za www.sapsda.co.za
SC [ampreplace] A Projects (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 680 7859 Johannesburg sca_projects@iafrica.com N/A
Scientific Design (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 609 6320 Edenvale thierry@scientificdesign.co.za www.scientificdesign.co.za
Scrooby’s Laboratory Services +27 (0)11 425 1074/0116 Benoni alan@scroobyslab.co.za www.scroobyslab.co.za
Sella, Diego +27 (0)11 432 5588 Johannesburg dsella@iafrica.com
South African Institute of Welding +27 (0)11 298 2100 Johannesburg admin@saiw.co.za www.saiw.co.za
Steinmüller Africa (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 806 3000 Rivonia info.steinmuller@bilfinger.com www.steinmuller.bilfinger.com
Syspro (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 461 1000 Sandton palesa.moshidi@za.syspro.com www.za.syspro.com
Vessel Fab (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 023 8582 Krugersdorp vesselfb@mweb.co.za www.vesselfab.co.za
Zulugold (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 708 6842 Randburg info@zulugold.co.za www.zulugold.wozaonline.co.za
Corrosion Investigation, Material Selection
Euro Steel (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 3876 Germiston info@eurosteel.co.za www.eurosteel.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Frankwen Forge (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 746 9200 Benoni www.frankwenforge.co.za
Innov-X-Africa +27 (0)10060430 Johannesburg stuart@innovxafrica.co.za www.innovxafrica.com
Ketla Outdoor (Pty) Ltd (Was M5 Sports Suppliers) +27 (0)31 569 5010/082 495 0237 Durban markd@ketla.co.za
Keypoint Project Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 627 4514 Durban m.kraus@keypointprojects.co.za www.keypointprojects.co.za
Mintek +27 (0)11 709 4501 melanies@mintek.co.za www.mintek.co.za
NDE Stainless Steel +27 (0)11 791 0630 Randburg mike.campbell@nde.co.za www.nde.co.za
One Eighty Materials Testing (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 447 5258 Cape Town pauls@one-eighty-degrees.com www.one-eighty-degrees.com
Outokumpu (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)21 914 1331 Cape Town margaret.lerm@outokumpu.com www.outokumpu.com
Scrooby’s Laboratory Services +27 (0)11 425 1074/0116 Benoni alan@scroobyslab.co.za www.scroobyslab.co.za
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Stress Analysis (FEA)
Advanced Materials Manufacturing +27 (0)21 824 2240 Cape Town waterjet@waterjet.capetown www.waterjetcapetown.com
Certus Engineering (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)86 123 7887 Olifantsfontein info@certus.co.za www.certus.co.za
fe.Stainless Steel Products +265 (0)88 877 1448 Blantyre fe.stainless.steelproducts@gmail.com
Kenako4Biz 301 (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)79 493 1976 Durban vignesh@newdim.co.za www.newdim.co.za
Keypoint Project Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)82 627 4514 Durban m.kraus@keypointprojects.co.za www.keypointprojects.co.za
Seascape Stainless Steel Services CC +27 (0)21 905 0087 Cape Town info@seascapesss.com www.seascapesss.com
Sky Hill Heavy Engineering +27 (0)17 632 7000 Secunda secretary.headoffice@hydra-arc.com www.hydra-arc.com
Styria Stainless Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd +27 (0)11 824 1322 Germiston nigel@styria.co.za www.styria.co.za

Leave a Reply